Home
Sponsor_Logo
Greater Tzaneen Premier League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Jopi All Stars FC14131035102540
2Mokhwathi United FC1491425131228
3Powerline FC147432316725
4 Blue Stars FC1473427151224
5Magunele FC145271926-717
6Team Block 12 FC144461423-916
7Phasha Fighters FC142111924-157
8Montana FC140212328-252