Home
Sponsor_Logo
Midrand U13 League

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Phomolong United FC1412113242837
2Difateng United FC1410312891933
3FC United1410222681832
4Eleven Stars FC14102222111132
5Nkulisa FC1410132191231
6Super Gauteng FC148152112925
7Petersen FC147251512323
8All Nation FC146161814419
9Ubuntu Sports Development146061713418
10Golden City FC143181121-1010
11Klipfontein FC14307615-99
12Norkem Park FC14209520-156
13Golden Hawks FC140111429-251
14Chloorkop Eagles FC140111029-291
15Real Giants FC140010020-200