Home
Sponsor_Logo
Midrand U17 League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Allandale Young Ones FC1414004063442
2FC United1412113993037
3Petersen FC1410223672932
4Nkulisa FC14101330161431
5Mighty Tigers FC149142014628
6Phomolong United FC14644139422
7Eleven Stars FC147071830-1221
8All Nation FC146261915420
9Real Giants FC146171822-419
10Ubuntu Sports Development145081014-415
11Chloorkop Eagles FC14408918-912
12United Phythons FC141010332-293
13FC Bhova14019219-171
14Golden Hawks FC140110221-191
15Azania Academy140011229-270