×
Sponsor_Logo
Midrand U19 League

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021
Sat, 24 Apr 2021

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mighty Tigers FC1110102712631
2Petersen FC119202121929
3Siyayenza FC117211641223
4World Dreamers FC11612137619
5All Nation FC115231412217
6Phomolong United FC114431011-116
7Ubuntu Sports Development114151011-113
8Azania Academy11216411-77
9United Phythons FC11217417-137
10Doski FC11117214-124
11Dribbling Wizards FC11027114-132
12Classic FC11009018-180