Home
Sponsor_Logo
Umsobomvu Promotional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Sun, 1 Aug 2021
Sun, 25 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Mon, 19 Jul 2021
Sun, 18 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 12 Jul 2021
Sun, 11 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Jul 2021
Sun, 4 Jul 2021
Sat, 3 Jul 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 17 Jun 2021
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Rangers FC14121144162837
2Olympiakos FC1494141113031
3Dickson Pirates FC13100340103030
4Hungry Lions FC1473438251324
5Fast Eleven FC146352019121
6Nusa Rangers FC1453629181118
7Ithemba Labantu FC145091343-3015
8Real Madrid1411121046-364
9Rising Stars AFC150114855-471