Home
Sponsor_Logo
SAFA Ekurhuleni U15 Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 1 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 1 Oct 2021
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Zonke Arsenal FC2219306895960
2Italian 2 Touch22200269125760
3Ace Auto Ayoba22181350133755
4Thokoza Soccer Academy22122832221038
5The Hour Stars FC2211293831735
6Green Lovers FC2291122737-1028
7Kort FC2281132640-1425
8Difateng FC2280142653-2724
9All stars Leondale FC2262142538-1320
10Junior Arsenal FC2262142050-3020
11KS 72260161836-1818
12Super Rangers FC222020967-586