Home
Sponsor_Logo
Ekurhuleni U19 Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Sep 2021
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
Sun, 5 Sep 2021
Sat, 4 Sep 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Aug 2021
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Jun 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sun, 30 May 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 May 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Real Vultures FC16141152173543
2JST Valentine FC16122244123238
3German International Soccer Academy1610242820832
4Kathorus Hyper Academy157352018224
5Hlahatsi Peace Makers FC167092427-321
6FC TKZee165381423-918
7Katlehong Junior Stars154291831-1314
8All stars Leondale FC1623112149-289
9Young Tigers FC161213832-245