Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
SAB League - Thabo Mofutsanyana

Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Vrede Manchester FC11003123
2Rhino FC11002113
3Mighty Gunners FC10102201
4PM Feruorem FC10102201
5Milano United Football Academy10101101
6Petsana Galaxy FC10101101
7Juventus FC100112-10
8FC Cardinals100113-20