×
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Ethekwini

Top Clean Sheets
NGCONGO (Ulwandle FC) - 1
THOMPSON (KZN Academy) - 1
See more stats

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 1 May 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Fri, 1 Apr 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Sun, 12 Sep 2021

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Ocean Swallows FC30212754272765
2United Kasi Giants FC30176754302457
3Styles FC30157849361352
4Real Touch FC3014885041950
5KwaMashu All Stars30137103729846
6Inter Natal FC30136114541445
7Effingham Dlamini30119104543242
8Redemption United30108124754-738
9Tongaat United30115143142-1138
10Disco FC3098133942-335
11Dube Village FC3098133741-435
12Eleven Men3098134149-835
13Waterloo Football Club30810123649-1334
14Ntuzuma Happy Stars FC3096153045-1533
15Menziwa Tigers3085173848-1029
16Thandanani FC30611134460-1629