Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Ethekwini

Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Empire FC541094513
2FC Gunners5320137611
3Squash422011388
4Zakhele Brothers42119547
5Joyous42025506
6Next Level Academy41126604
7Isulabasha FC4103311-83
8Image FC4013210-81
9ISS Development FC4004411-70