Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - Chris Hani

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Lucky Stars FC33007349
2Xalanga Celtics33006249
3Tsazo Arsenal FC42117617
4Xalanga Blues FC32014226
5Domestos FC411257-24
6Noshumi United FC310223-13
7Young Stars410357-23
8FC Bongweni310235-23
9Mountain Shadow FC100123-10
10Sports Club Vergenoeg FC200214-30