Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - Chris Hani

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Roman Callie's FC633094512
2AFC Komani Stars531186210
312 Aces531175210
4Rocklands Swallows FC53029639
5MK Academy52128627
6Amathole52037526
7Young Minds FC420234-16
8Holy Kings511337-44
9Komani Conquerors FC6114614-84
10Molteno Cosmos FC402225-32