Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Johannesburg Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 7 May 2022
Sun, 1 May 2022
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 7 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 4 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Sampdoria22154357243349
2South United FC22132745341141
3Eldos Sampdoria FC22116556362039
4FC Porto22115647351238
5Hoftech FC22106651381336
6Dlamini All Blacks FC229583438-432
7Eldo Spurs228683936330
8Lesco FC228683029130
9FC Samuels2275102434-1026
10Simunye Stars FC2254132443-1919
11Home Boys FC2236132640-1415
12Kliptown Youth Program2241173480-4613
13Real Peace FC00000000