Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Joe Gqabi

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mighty Bucks FC33008089
2Junior Chiefs FC32106247
3Maclear United FC31105234
4Western Brothers FC311145-14
5Sathube FC310225-33
6Ugie Young Stars FC302135-22
7Amabunga FC301239-61
8Master United FC300214-30