Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Cacadu / Sarah Baartman

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Camdeboo Football Academy Development16131263204340
2Black Arrows FC16113249232636
3Birds United FC16101551213031
4Portugal Birds FC159154536928
5Eleven Attackers FC167363535024
6FC Galaxy156272331-820
7Real Madrid FC1623113157-269
8Morocco Eagles FC1623112856-289
9Dangerous Darkies FC1613122369-466