Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League Xhariep

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Mon, 18 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Mon, 21 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Dream Crushers FC1493239162330
2Royal Aces1485131201129
3Young Lions148232517826
4Setati Tigers FC147162923622
5Naughty Boys146252221120
6Matlama FC145183228416
7Remember FC1430112246-249
8Junior Wits FC1412111645-295