Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Frances Baard

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Saints FC18143150212945
2Real Stars FC18124235201540
3Dalton Brothers FC18104437241334
4Sol Plaatje University FC188373428627
5Naughty Boys FC (Delportshoop )185583245-1320
6Macarena184772124-319
7Kgatelopele FC185492837-919
8Bophirima Try Again FC1853103443-918
9Young Stars FC1835101531-1614
10Samuel Rangers FC1826103144-1312