Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional League

Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1PesPorto FC22007346
2Bush Bucks FC22006336
3Diamond Footballers DC21104314
4Juventus FC21013213
5FC Barcelona21013303
6Mighty Red FC210112-13
7Kwa-Nobantu Celtics FC201134-11
8Warrenvale Stars FC201157-21
9Amakipkip FC201146-21
10Phokwane All Stars FC200203-30