Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Frances Baard

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Warrenvale Stars FC18141358253343
2PesPorto FC18113444281636
3Phokwane All Stars FC1810173531431
4Juventus FC188373531427
5Diamond Footballers DC187473234-225
6Mighty Red FC186482835-722
7Amakipkip FC186393953-1421
8FC Barcelona185492830-219
9Kwa-Nobantu Celtics FC1852112639-1317
10Bush Bucks FC1851122443-1916