Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League SAFA Umgungundlovu

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Sun, 1 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 7 May 2022
Sun, 8 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Amajita Barcelona FC32105327
2Nxamalala Fast XI32017436
3Christian Aces32017526
4City FC32014226
5Leicester FC21104224
6Re-United311167-14
7Amabutho Academy21014313
8Mighty Boyz310245-13
9Mpande Barcelona310235-23
10Khira Stars FC201125-31
11Four Aces FC300349-50