Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League SAFA Umgungundlovu

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 8 May 2022
Sat, 7 May 2022
Sun, 1 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Manchester United FC18133232171542
2Three Stars FC1810712591637
3Midlands Academy FC18105330131735
4Rovers188463125628
5Royal Eagles189183024628
6Maritzburg United Colts187473122925
7UKZN FC186392523221
8Central United Brothers184681823-518
9SANF FC1841132549-2413
10Lion Pride FC1812151860-425
11Sakhubuntu00000000