Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League SAFA Umgungundlovu

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 8 May 2022
Sat, 7 May 2022
Fri, 6 May 2022
Sun, 1 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Fri, 22 Apr 2022
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 15 Apr 2022
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Fri, 1 Apr 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Fri, 18 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Maqongqo Young Killers FC19153144113348
2Wartburg United FC19152283245947
3Killers FC19106345252036
4Monaco FC196673334-124
5Ompetha196581827-923
6Leicester City1954102343-2019
7Young Strikers FC1953112234-1218
8swayimane Untied193882441-1717
9Siphamamndla FC105141317-416
10Real Junior1936102441-1715
11Thokozani FC1934122557-3213