Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Umzinyathi

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 May 2022
Sun, 8 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 1 May 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Celtics FC18125142113141
2MMN FC1896358233533
3One Finger Maseru FC1894533231031
4Young Stars FC187743327628
5Winners FC177374033724
6Citizens FC186663240-824
7NJ Pirates FC177281822-423
8Happy Boys185492630-419
9All Nations FC1724111941-2210
10Juventus FC1723122576-519
11Ocean Blues FC00000000
12City PSG00000000