Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Umzinyathi

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Arsenal FC14103143133033
2Dundee Rangers FC14101349212831
3Dundee United FC1482442261626
4Dundee Social Club146623325824
5Happy stars FC144282134-1314
6Dundee All Nations FC144282037-1714
7Real France FC142391741-249
8Melusi FC1421111846-287