Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Zululand

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Wed, 10 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 9 Nov 2021
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Double Classic FC18152173116247
2Real All Stars FC18141359114843
3Nhlungwane Warriors FC18105336152135
4Nkonjeni United FC18112534191535
5GM Milan FC189363325830
6City Stars FC1871102939-1022
7FC Makhosini1853103034-418
8Ibhojasi Red Stars FC1840142342-1912
9Killers FC1832131061-5111
10One Touch FC1821151282-707