Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional - SAFA Harry Gwala

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Good Fellas FC2200142126
2Blackpool FC22008176
3Eleven Stars FC22004136
4Eastern Rangers21104134
5Kokstad Liverpool21018263
6Clydesdale United Brothers11002023
7Samba Boys FC210134-13
8Kr Arsenal201124-21
9Swallows FC100112-10
10Real Barca United200204-40
11Umzimkhulu United200208-80
12Highflats All Stars FC2002017-170