Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Waterberg

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 7 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Greenhouse FC2200122106
2Ditlou FC22006336
3Dee Gee FC21104224
4Sekuruwe United FC21104224
5Glitters Academy21014223
6Mokopane Young Stars FC21013213
7Ramatlaohle Mogalakwena United FC210134-13
8Ratanang FC210112-13
9MSST FC201146-21
10Mahwelereng201158-31
11Dangerous Darkies FC200247-30
12MJ Atletico Sports ACA FC2002010-100