Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Waterberg

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Real Mookgophong FC22005146
2NTK Happy Boys FC21105324
3P & S Academy11002023
4Modimolle Stars FC20204402
5Juventus FC10101101
6Bayern FC201124-21
7Troublemakers FC201113-21
8Boys 2 Men FC200204-40