Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Real Fighters FC108202481626
2Marhavi FC108202291326
3Mulamula Callies FC107121911822
4Langutani Blue Birds105322519618
5Muchipisi Happy Fighters FC10424119214
6Mapapila Blue Ribbon FC104151820-213
7Bashanyana FC103251321-811
8Mukhomi Real Madrid FC102441312110
9Phaphazela Real Hexagon FC103161920-110
10Halahala Fast Movers FC10217917-87
11Mphambo Kill Them All FC101361021-116
12Phylimak FC10127622-165