Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
Tue, 14 Dec 2021
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Tshikhwani Stone Breakers97112532222
2Madombidzha Try Again FC96302642221
3Magau United96302251721
4Greenway Sports Academy9432126615
5Madombidzha Arsenal8323117411
6Mailaskop Pull Together FC832388011
7Western Stars924339-610
8Elim United FC922589-18
9Matika FC8134215-136
10Magangeni Young Stars8116315-124
11LTTMurunwa TVET8008140-390