Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Tshivhazwaulu Peace Makers107212742323
2Tshivhazwaulu Cosmos105321813518
3Kurhuleni Happy Fighters105321511418
4Tshakhuma RO United10532107318
5Gwamasenga United Brothers95221410417
6Muziafera Blue Eagles105141510516
7Tshakhuma Blue Birds FC105141312116
8Muungamunwe FC104061717012
9Kalahari FC92431219-710
10Vyeboom Marikana10226511-68
11Shooting Stars FC10127928-195
12Muungamunwe Fighting Tigers10118518-134