Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1United Artists88002952424
2FC Basel96121851319
3Magomani FC84221611514
4Gandlanani Golden Arrows FC84041011-112
5Salema All Stars FC92431518-310
6Malamula FC8233819-119
7Khadani FC815259-48
8Muraga Hazard Hotspurs82151113-27
9Mphego Real Rovers8125716-95
10Royal Classic FC8125820-125