Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
SAFA Bojanala Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Saki United FC321011387
2Maximum FC32014406
3Mmotla Rollings Brothers FC21105234
4Little Cosmos FC21103034
5Generals FC21104224
6Mathibestad Romans FC21013213
7City Brothers FC310234-13
8GRT Sporting FC20203302
9Swingers FC20203302
10Winchester United FC201124-21
11Western Bucks FC3012414-101
12Moretele Gunners200204-40