Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - Ngaka Modiri Molema

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Zoro Stars32106337
2Giant Killers FC32019726
3Happy Stars41306426
4Cleverboys FC42025416
5Zambuk FC41216515
6Bobididi Academy31117614
7Motswedi21104314
8Real Buffalos FC30302203
9Lehurutshe Stars4013210-81
10Borakalalo Benfica FC200225-30