Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Dr Ruth

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Abc FC21104224
2Soul Stars FC21106514
3Benfica11006243
4Morokweng Mamelodi FC21012203
5Alabama210134-13
6Madala FC201145-11
7Barcelona FC201137-41
8FCV Stallions100123-10