Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - LP League logoABC Motsepe League - LP Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - LP

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 1 Apr 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mpheni Home Defenders1695229141532
2Musina United16925169729
3Ablex United FC168352021-127
4Giyani Happy Boys FC166551921-223
5Mikhado FC166372418621
6Munaca FC166371818021
7Emmanuel FC165472027-719
8Vondwe Xi Bullets1660102025-518
9Blackpool FC162591225-1311