Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - NW League logoABC Motsepe League - NW Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - NW

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Fri, 8 Apr 2022
Wed, 6 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 23 Mar 2022
Wed, 16 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Wed, 16 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Wed, 2 Feb 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 17 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1North West University16102235152032
2FC Maberethe16102430181232
3Black Eagles FC169024053527
4TUT FC1675241122926
5Tigane United FC165371539-2418
6Taung Mega Stars164572233-1117
7City Rovers FC165292132-1117
8Red Lions FC1650112541-1615
9Allys Tigers FC1621131650-347