Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - NW League logoABC Motsepe League - NW Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - NW

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Fri, 4 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Fri, 18 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Black Eagles FC540162412
2FC Maberethe431083510
3Tigane United FC43017439
4North West University52127617
5TUT FC32015326
6Red Lions FC6204910-16
7Allys Tigers FC5113912-34
8Taung Mega Stars5113510-54
9City Rovers FC5104410-63