Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Capricorn

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Sun, 15 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 May 2022
Sun, 29 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Samora FC330012399
2FC Lebash33008089
3Avon Psg FC321010377
4Graceland FC32105237
5Sporo Ka One FC42114227
6Best Men United FC32015326
7Sporting410337-43
8Mankwatla FC4103412-83
9Mathula FC401359-41
10Mahlolesedi FC200216-50
11Real Kings FC3003111-100