Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Capricorn

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 May 2022
Sun, 29 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Peace United FC33009189
2Mohlabile United FC32107257
3FC Inter421134-17
4Polokwane United420267-16
5Bathokwa FC412156-15
6Mahoai Young Stars FC412146-25
7Ditlou FC31116514
8Dinoko FC310256-13
9Mabiloane Tunisia FC301237-41
10Seshego Kings FC300304-40