Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - Free State League logoABC Motsepe League - Free State Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - Free State

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Dikwena United FC650193615
2De General FC6411115613
3Super Eagles6411105513
4FC Matjhabeng6312108210
5Mathaithai FC531176110
6Small Tigers FC7223121208
7Clever Boys FC7115410-64
8Central University of FS5113512-74
9Kovsies FC6006613-70