Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Cape Town

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 24 May 2022
Mon, 23 May 2022
Sun, 22 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 May 2022
Fri, 20 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 17 May 2022
Sat, 14 May 2022
Fri, 13 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 12 May 2022
Tue, 10 May 2022
Mon, 9 May 2022
Sat, 7 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 6 May 2022
Wed, 4 May 2022
Tue, 3 May 2022
Sun, 1 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 26 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Fri, 22 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 19 Apr 2022
Tue, 12 Apr 2022
Mon, 11 Apr 2022
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Fri, 8 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 5 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 1 Apr 2022
Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Wed, 30 Mar 2022
Tue, 29 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 24 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Mar 2022
Wed, 16 Mar 2022
Tue, 15 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 4 Mar 2022
Wed, 2 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 1 Mar 2022
Mon, 28 Feb 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 16 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Wed, 9 Feb 2022
Tue, 8 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 4 Feb 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Thu, 27 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 25 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 19 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 14 Jan 2022
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Tue, 7 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Fri, 3 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Tue, 23 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Tue, 16 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 10 Nov 2021
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 5 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Hanover Park342473107416679
2Cape Town City FC34197788553364
3Greenwood Athletic342041059461364
4Silver Spurs FC34189773433063
5Ocean View AFC34174136658855
6Goals 50 United34167115953655
7Trinitarians FC34156135752551
8Premier United341541580691149
9Woodlands United FC34146147069148
10Jamestown United341012125156-542
11Cape Umoya FC34125164147-641
12Vasco da Gama341011134966-1741
13Junction Rovers34124185862-440
14Cape Town United34116173946-739
15Matroosfontein FC34107165266-1437
16FC Hout Bay3495196092-3232
17Bluegum United3484223791-5428
18Bayview FC3476214478-3427