Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Ethekwini

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 7 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Inkunzi United FC11003123
2Nonguluza FC11003123
3Eleven Men11002023
4Menziwa Tigers11002023
5Sotobe FC11002023
6D B S FC10102201
7Sun Rise FC10102201
8KwaMashu All Stars10000000
9Masters FC10000000
10FC Lion100113-20
11Metro Stars FC100113-20
12Blue Water FC100102-20
13Ntuzuma Happy Stars FC100102-20
14Styles FC100102-20