Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Ethekwini

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 7 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 8 Jan 2023
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Apr 2023
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Sat, 6 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 May 2023
Sat, 20 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Cato Manor FC11002023
2Manning Rangers Sporting FC11002023
3African Wanderers FC11002023
4Izinga FC11003213
5Chesterville United11001013
6DUT11001013
7Golden Arrows10101101
8Ethekwini City FC10101101
9Durban Warriors FC00000000
10KZN Academy00000000
11Classic FC10000000
12KZN Elites FC10000000
13Effingham Dlamini100123-10
14Ocean Bees FC100101-10
15Jubilee M Sports100101-10
16Cherrians FC100102-20
17Merewent Suburbs100102-20
18Chatsworth Rangers100102-20