Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Alfred Nzo Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Oct 2022
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Mar 2023
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Matatiele City FC11002023
2City Boys FC11001013
3Mtamvuna FC10101101
4Matatiele Ducks FC10101101
5Bizana Lucky Stars FC10100001
6Bizana Pondo City FC10100001
7Pondo City00000000
8Amadamara FC100101-10
9Drakensburg FC100102-20