×
ABC Motsepe League - MP League logoABC Motsepe League - MP Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - MP

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Sun, 9 Oct 2022
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Sat, 1 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mlambo Royal Cubs FC10622189920
2Barberton All Stars1061325151019
3Destiny College FC10541145919
4Gembok Classic FC10541157819
5Bakoena Chiefs FC93421917213
6Phaphama FC103251114-311
7Sibange Young Bucks FC923479-29
8Flymingo United FC10136719-126
9Kabokweni Future Stars10118526-214