×
Sponsor_Logo
Lejweleputswa Men's Regional League

Top Goal Scorers
SEREETSI (Virginia Sports Academy) - 3
SOLOMON (Ixias FC) - 3
THULO (Langa United) - 2
Top Clean Sheets
MBELEKANE (Ixias FC) - 5
MOKOMA (Harmony FC) - 4
MHLUNGULWANA (Dimamarela FC) - 3
See more stats

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Sat, 8 Oct 2022

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Ixias FC16123132122039
2Matjhabeng Real Hearts16111440182234
3UGU FC1610153426831
4Germany FC167272125-423
5Shining Stars167182025-522
6Dinonyana FC165382129-818
7Monyakeng Royals FC164482632-616
8Royal Stars163671729-1215
9Powerline FC161312924-156