×
Sponsor_Logo
Lejweleputswa Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 1 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Wed, 8 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 9 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Thabong Young Stars7601148618
2Harmony FC95221871117
3Virginia Sports Academy1043323131015
4Dimamarela FC825187111
5Silver Ten FC73221317-411
6Barcelona Academy8242910-110
7Langa United92251525-108
8Brandfort Football Academy71061018-83
9Beatrix Umlilo502327-52