×
Sponsor_Logo
Lejweleputswa Men's Regional League

Top Goal Scorers
SEREETSI (Virginia Sports Academy) - 3
SOLOMON (Ixias FC) - 3
THULO (Langa United) - 2
Top Clean Sheets
MBELEKANE (Ixias FC) - 5
MOKOMA (Harmony FC) - 4
MHLUNGULWANA (Dimamarela FC) - 3
See more stats

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Wed, 8 Feb 2023
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Wed, 1 Feb 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Wed, 9 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Sat, 8 Oct 2022

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Thabong Young Stars14101330181231
2Harmony FC1482427141326
3Virginia Sports Academy1474342182425
4Dimamarela FC146711610625
5Barcelona Academy143561520-514
6Silver Ten FC143561827-914
7Langa United143381935-1612
8Beatrix Umlilo1413101035-256
9Brandfort Football Academy00000000