×
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League-Nelson Mandela Bay

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Apr 2023
Fri, 7 Apr 2023
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Sat, 6 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 14 May 2023
Fri, 19 May 2023
Sat, 20 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 May 2023
Fri, 2 Jun 2023
Sat, 3 Jun 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Jun 2023
Fri, 16 Jun 2023
Sat, 17 Jun 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Jun 2023
Sat, 24 Jun 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Jul 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 2 Jul 2023
Fri, 7 Jul 2023
Sat, 8 Jul 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jul 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jul 2023
Fri, 21 Jul 2023
Sat, 22 Jul 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jul 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jul 2023
Sat, 5 Aug 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Aug 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Aug 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 4 Nov 2022
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Eastern Cape Celtics FC7520101917
2Camper United75111881016
3Roaring Tigers7421135814
4Royal Bucks6420115614
5MADIBAZ Football642094514
6Major Chiefs7412126613
7New Brighton Academy632196311
8Bisho Stars FC724165110
9Eleven Stars731378-110
10Red City722378-18
11Stinging Bees72141112-17
12Bay Tigers FC520389-16
13Despatch Pioneers7133914-56
14Moonlight City712469-35
15Highland Spurs FC7124915-65
16Golden Aces7115612-64
17Port Elizabeth FC6105510-53
18Motherwell Academy7106625-193