×
Sponsor_Logo
Central Karoo Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Liverpool FC330010559
2Prince Valley3210155107
3Ubuntu Spartans FC32019276
4Brazilian Chiefs21012203
5Briton Stars310212-13
6Black Diamond FC3021710-32
7Juventus FC10100001
8Bubs100101-10
9FC Hillside3003320-170