×
Sponsor_Logo
Central Karoo Men's Regional League

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Barcelona FC44002712612
2Team 21430114599
3Matjiesfontein FC31028713
4Rangers FC21015413
5Stars FC31029903
6Young Stars FC210134-13
7Merwewille210128-63
8Red Pumas41031018-83
9Rising Stars FC2002224-220